Contact Us

Staff Directory

Project Managers / Proposals

  • Patrick Lazzari
    plazzari@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-285-8380
  • Patrick Naughton
    pnaughton@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-467-1165
  • Russell Omuro
    romuro@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-285-0426
  • Christ Hathaway
    chathaway@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-461-8945
  • Mike Peszynski
    mpeszynski@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-285-0045

Installation and Scheduling

  • Jason Sanow 630-467-1142
    Jennifer Payne 630-285-0167
    installation@systemsunlimitedinc.com

Warehouse Manager

  • Sam Losurdo
    slosurdo@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-285-0081

Warehouse / Delivery Scheduling

  • Janine Rapa
    jrapa@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-467-1136

Receiving Status

  • Emmy Ramirez
    eramirez@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-467-1135

Millwork Division

  • Dave Gunggoll, Millwork Manager
    dgunggoll@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-931-4796
  • Ken Bergl
    kbergl@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-285-0082

Institutional Casework

  • Marco Lamberti, Casework Project Manager
    mlamberti@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-931-4794

Accounting Department

  • Ian Grantcharov
    igrantcharov@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-467-1138
  • Shirley Sanchez, Accounts Payable
    ssanchez@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-285-0068
  • Donna Gurak, Invoicing
    dgurak@systemsunlimitedinc.com
    630-467-1145

 

 

Apply Online for Furniture Installers                                                                        (email application to jsanow@systemsunlimitedinc.com)

Apply Online for All Other Positions                                                                         (email application to sui@systemsunlimitedinc.com)

Systems Unlimited Inc.
1350 West Bryn Mawr
Itasca, IL 60143
get directions →

Phone630 285 0010
Fax630 285 0084
Emailsui@systemsunlimitedinc.com